Leger on the record #003

September 24, 2012
Post Image

This is another “on the record mix”. You can download it on iTumes. Subscribe to my Podcast, search: Reginald Leger.

Stay tuned for the next episode.

Track List

  1. It’s A Fine Day – Lissat & Voltaxx
  2. Follow You (feat. Wynter Gordon) (Original Mix) – Deniz Koyu, Wynter Gordon
  3. Blackout (Original Mix) – Franky Rizardo, Roul and Doors
  4. Don’t You Worry Child feat. John Martin (Radio Edit) – Swedish House Mafia
  5. Zdarlight – Digitalism
  6. Somebody to Love feat. Dirty Vegas (Third Party Remix) – Dirty Vegas, Ned Shepard, Sultan, Thomas Sagstad
  7. Sending Out An S.O.S. feat. Joel Edwards – Danny Howard, Joel Edwards, Kryder
  8. Here We Go (Original Mix) – Hard Rock Sofa, Swanky Tunes
  9. Sparks (Original Mix) – Fedde Le Grand, Nicky Romero
  10. I Found You (Original Mix) – Mikael Weermets, Yasmeen, Nico de Andrea
  11. City of Dance feat. Elton Jonathan Kroon (Paul Veth Instrumental Mix) – Biggi, Elton Jonathan Kroon
  12. Beating Of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix) – M-3ox, Heidrun
  13. Top Of The World feat. Jenson Vaughan (Original Mix) – Antillas, Blinders, Jenson Vaughan