On The Record #114

May 26, 2019

#partymusic #party #musically #dj #mixtape #music #mix #djm #djs #partyplanner #edmlife #edmfamily #dji #edmonton #edmlifestyle #mixedmedia #partying #musicvideo #mixed #partytime #djbooth

Read more


October 29, 2013
Post Image

Introducing Parsec Spectral Synthesizer — the futuristic sound of additive synthesis for the Reason Rack. With two independent sound engines, up to 1024 oscillators per voice, a wide range of sound sculpting tools, built-in effects and free modulation routing, Parsec won’t leave you wishing when it comes to sonic horse-powers.

More info @



October 1, 2013

Moog Music President Mike Adams, Chief Engineer Cyril Lance, and Product Development Specialist Steve Dunnington recall how the Little Phatty came to life, the challenges that were faced when Dr. Moog fell ill, and how they were eventually overcome to create this one of a kind instrument.

The Little Phatty Stage II is still available in limited quantities at stocking dealers in standard and custom colors while supplies last. For pricing and availability, please visit


Glitch 2

October 1, 2013
Post Image

The infamous FSU plugin is back! And yes, there’s finally a Mac version!

Glitch is an audio effect plugin for Windows (VST), Mac (VST and AU) and Linux (VST), available in both 32-bit and 64-bit formats. Featuring a new and improved sequencer which can play multiple effects simultaneously, with the ability to trigger unique scenes from every note on your keyboard, Glitch can be as gentle or as brutal as you like.

Add the occasional splash of retrigger or stretcher to single hits within your drum loop, or fill the entire sequencer with random effect blocks for a totally chaotic trip down the digital rabbit hole… the choice is yours!

More info :


Leger on the record #031

September 21, 2013
Post Image

Track List


  • Walden-First Day (Original Mix)
  • John Dahlback feat. Urban Cone & Lucas Nord-We Were Gods (Original Mix)
  • Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso-Roar (Original Mix)
  • Miss Nine-Turn Up The Love (Extended Mix)
  • Bad Boy Bill & Steve Smooth feat. Seann Bowe-Free (DJ Bam Bam Remix)
  • Mystique-Pull Up (Original Mix)
  • Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes-Stop In My Mind (Original Mix)
  • Cedric Gervais, Howard Jones-Things Can Only Get Better (Extended
  • Fedde Le Grand-Rockin’ N’ Rollin’ (Original Mix)
  • Deorro-Lose It (Original Mix)
  • American Authors-Believer (Hyperbits Remix)
  • Damian William-What Da Hell
  • Sebjak & Mike Hawkins-Let’s Go (Original Mix)
  • Arty ft. Fiora-Grand Finale (Lucky Date Remix)
  • Audrio-Dreaming Wide Awake (Original Mix)
  • Kaskade-Atmosphere (Hook N Sling Mix)
  • Kaskade-Feeling The Night (Feat. Becky Jean Williams)
  • MOGUAI-When I Rock (Original Mix)